Our TOPS Team | Tops Office Technology Solutions

Brian Fair

President

READ MORE

Don Martin

Sales Manager
donm@topsoffice.ca
Okanagan: (250) 979.6707
Vancouver Island: (250) 381.3330

READ MORE

John MacDonald

Richard Naylor

TOPS Technology Consultant
richardn@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-6383

David Sergl

Document Solutions Consultant
davidsergl@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-9704

Alan Collo

South Okanagan Territory Manager
alanc@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-6720

Kathryn Smithson

Tiffany Fowler

Customer Service Representative
tiffanyf@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-6709

Brad Fair

Office Technology Coordinator
bradf@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-6716

Branden Redschlag

Office Connectivity Consultant
brandenr@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-6394

Dave Mann

Office Connectivity Consultant
davem@topsoffice.ca
(250) 979-6719

Nancy Fair

Administrative Assistant
nancyf@topsoffice.ca

Barbara Konig

Accounting Coordinator
barbarak@topsoffice.ca

Surinder Bains

Accounting Clerk
surinderb@topsoffice.ca

Doen Sinclair

Inventory Coordinator
doens@topsoffice.ca

Share This Page: